Ministers and Deacons

ben_575x395 garrett_575x395 Camas_384x575
Ben Janssen
Lead Minister
ben@crosstownokc.org
Garrett Mueller
Missions Minister
garrett@crosstownokc.org
Camas Frey
Interim Music Minister
camas@crosstownokc.org
autumn_575x395 Jenni_384x575 ashley_575x395
Autumn Bennett
Hospitality Team Lead
autumn@crosstownokc.org
Jenni Stevens
Preschool Team Lead
jenni@crosstownokc.org
Ashley Thomas
Admin Assistant
ashley@crosstownokc.org